Welcome to the Summer Academy YOUNG TITANS.

The goal of the Summer Academy YOUNG TITANS is to acquaint young people who have the creative will to reshape the world with a practice-oriented, responsible and strongly proactive concept of leadership. We offer a forum where innovative approaches to the solution of societal issues can be developed. This Summer Academy is a pro bono initiative. Highly gifted students and top young professionals are admitted only on their merits and contribution to society.

With significantly more honorary mentors than scholars, this Summer Academy is a one-of-a-kind experience and a unique platform for the personal and open exchange of ideas.
One-to-one sessions with leading personalities as well as small group discussions ensure that your ideas and your questions are heard, on both a professional AND personal level.